Skip to content

No Regrets/No Sweat

Surfing the Waves Life Sprayed Out the Hose


I know it has been awhile since I last posted a note on my blog, but college is merciless! Although, I will be resuming posting updates, I just wanted to make a quick announcement that I’m very proud of. The announcement is that some of my poems have been published in a book called “Making Waves”!! I am very honored and excited to have the opportunity to have my writings published! I’d like to thank my publisher, Swyers Publishing, my family and friends who have supported me, and last but not least GOD. I could not pick up a pencil without His Love and omnipotent Hand in my life. If you’d like a copy of the book it is available to be ordered from Barnes & Noble (click on the photo), Amazon or Swyers Publishing website.

Thanks for all the support!!

