Skip to content

No Regrets/No Sweat

Surfing the Waves Life Sprayed Out the Hose


She ties the lemon fabric just right,

She’s my scout and she knows it.

There are things I’ve taught her,

Shes my scout and she knows it.

There are more shes taught me,

Shes my scout and she knows it.

Like how each hug is a splash,

She’s my scout and she knows it.

A second of revival from the Sun,

She’s my scout and she knows it.

Spreading calm colors from the ocean,

She’s my scout and she knows it.

She knows to keep kisses sacred,

She’s my scout and she knows it.

Ones of love go to imagos only,

Shes my scout and she knows it.

Curtsies are for friends,

She’s my scout and she knows it.

Waves of royalty are for acquaintances,

She’s my scout and she knows it.

She’s mastered communication at these spring affairs,

She’s my scout and she knows it.

My love and I have raised her well,

She’s my scout and she knows it.

How could I be successful without her?

She’s my scout and she knows it,

I can’t tie lemon colored ties before parties.

Tags: , , , , , ,

