Skip to content

No Regrets/No Sweat

Surfing the Waves Life Sprayed Out the Hose


I’m a little over the top….
but still well under the stone.
I am a combination of your colors, in the Sun, hitting the rain….
but still dedicated to the monochrome of the moon.
I dare to keep consecutive smiles close…..
but still keep yours & my tears the closest.
I love the Lord with all of my breath…..
and I rejoice at the fact I’ll be in heaven with leaders like Moses.
I am rich & wealthy…..
but I am simple & sensual.
Again, I am rich & wealthy….
but I am simple & sensual.
I will love you as much as I can and then some, I promise…..
and there are very few promises I choose to make.
I am going to lead this group to victory…..
but that victory will only be determined by how many lives we save.
We will save lives….
and we will give away smiles…..
Always…..
Always…..
Always…..
Forever……
and Always.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

